You may contact us regarding membership, events, or just a social call by email using addresses from the table below:

2017 Board of Directors

PositionNameemail address
PresidentDave Brownellpresident@corvetteatlanta.org
VP MembershipTom Wrightmembership@corvetteatlanta.org
VP ActivitiesAmy Parkeractivities@corvetteatlanta.org
VP CompetitionDon Parkscompetition@corvetteatlanta.org
SecretaryAnne Costolanskisecretary@corvetteatlanta.org
TreasurerBetty Parkstreasurer@corvetteatlanta.org
Member-at-LargeLea Ann Englishmember_at_large1@corvetteatlanta.org
Member-at-LargeBob Riomember_at_large2@corvetteatlanta.org
Club GovernorBetty Parksgovernor@corvetteatlanta.org
National Corvette Museum AmbassadorEd Clarkambassador@corvetteatlanta.org
EditorLisa Dekalbeditor@corvetteatlanta.org
ParliamentarianSondra Wrightparliamentarian@corvetteatlanta.org
WebmasterMike Heaphywebmaster@corvetteatlanta.org